Redazione

Direzione

Domenico Chiofalo Domenico Chiofalo
Studio: Viale Trieste, 20 – Malnate (VA)
Tel. 0332-860273
E-mail: dchiofalo@notariato.it

Redazione

Annalisa Annoni
Studio: Viale Madonna, 2 – Cantù (CO)
Tel. 031-700488
E-mail: aannoni@notariato.it
Mario Borio Marco Borio
Studio: via Cernaia, 2 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-76003202
E-mail: mborio@notariato.it
Giovanni De Marchi Giovanni De Marchi
Studio: viale Bianca Maria, 25 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-781906
E-mail: giovanni.demarchi@notaiodemarchi.it
Lodovica De Stefano Lodovica De Stefano
Studio: via Santa Maria, 4 – Mozzate (CO)
Tel. 0331-1850374
E-mail: ldestefano@ldsnotaio.it
Chiara Grazioli Chiara Grazioli
Studio: Viale Bonatelli, 2/B – Chiari (BS)
Tel. 030-7002776
E-mail: cgrazioli@notariato.it
Maria Nives Iannaccone Maria Nives Iannaccone
Studio: Via Verdi, 41 – Seregno (MI)
Tel. 0362-327932
E-mail: miannaccone@notariato.it
Michele Laffranchi Michele Laffranchi
Studio: Largo Quinto Alpini, 15 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-4813105
E-mail: mlaffranchi@notariato.it
maria rosaria lenti Maria Rosaria Lenti
Studio: C.so Umberto I, 1 – San Martino in Rio (RE)
E-mail: mrlenti@notariato.it
Matteo Mattioni Matteo Mattioni
[Responsabile Scientifico]
E-mail: matteomattioni@gmail.com
Federica Nardo Federica Nardo
Studio: via Dante Alighieri n. 158 – Concorezzo (MB)
E-mail: fnardo@notariato.it
Gabriella Quatraro Gabriella Quatraro
Studio: Via Santa Redegonda, 11 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-00620211
E-mail: gquatraro@notariato.it
Antonio Reschigna Antonio Reschigna
Studio: Via del Lauro, 2 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-89011141
E-mail: areschigna@notariato.it
Daniela Riva Daniela Riva
Studio: Vicolo della Torre, 15 – Lecco (LC)
Tel. 0341-353649
E-mail: driva@notariato.it
Giovanni Rizzi Giovanni Rizzi
Studio: Piazza Matteotti, 31 – Vicenza (VI)
Tel. 0444-546324
Andrea Sala Andrea Sala
E-mail: notandreasala@gmail.com
Francesco Santopietro Francesco Santopietro
Studio: Via San Vittore, 45 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-460146
E-mail: fsantopietro@notariato.it
Antonio Teti Antonio Teti
Studio: Via San Vittore n. 6 – Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-804912
E-mail: antonio.teti@notariato.it
Clara Trimarchi Clara Trimarchi
Studio: Via G. Garibaldi, 90 – Chignolo Po (PV)
Tel. 0382-1756197
E-mail: studio@notaiotrimarchi.it
Valentina Varlese Valentina Varlese
Studio: P.za Risorgimento, 3 – Melzo (MI)
Tel. 02-95732329
E-mail: vvarlese@notariato.it

Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove
Redazione ultima modifica: 2014-10-17T16:33:12+02:00 da Redazione Federnotizie