Redazione

Direzione

Arrigo Roveda

Studio: Via Mario Pagano, 65
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02 4805611
E-mail: aroveda@notariato.it

Domenico Cambareri

Studio: Via Monte Napoleone, 13
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02 76013711
E-mail: notaio@cambareri.it

Responsabile Scientifico

Matteo Mattioni

E-mail: matteomattioni@gmail.com

Redazione

Annalisa Annoni

Studio: Viale Madonna, 2
Cantù (CO)
Tel. 031-700488
E-mail: aannoni@notariato.it

Paola Avondola

Studio: via Cesare Battisti, 11
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-83423022
E-mail: pavondola@notariato.it

Clementina Binacchi

Clementina Binacchi

Studio: viale Premuda, 12
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-76110372
E-mail: info@notaiobinacchi.it

Marco Borio

Studio: via Cernaia, 2
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-76003202
E-mail: mborio@notariato.it

Giovanni De Marchi

Giovanni De Marchi

Studio: V.le Bianca Maria, 25
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-781906
giovanni.demarchi@notaiodemarchi.it

Lucia Folladori

Studio: via C. Battisti, 8 – Milano (MI)
via M. Del Grosso, 5 – Chiavenna (SO)
E-mail: lucia.folladori@bfnotai.com

Chiara Grazioli

Studio: V.le Bonatelli, 2/B
Chiari (BS)
Tel. 030-7002776
E-mail: cgrazioli@notariato.it

Ruben Israel

Studio: via Filippo Carcano, 47
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-4980219
E-mail: Israel@itnotai.com

Michele Laffranchi

Studio: L.go Quinto Alpini, 15
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-4813105
E-mail: mlaffranchi@notariato.it

Maria Rosaria Lenti

Studio: C.so Umberto I, 1
San Martino in Rio (RE)
E-mail: mrlenti@notariato.it

Giovanni Liotta

Studio: Vico di Via Cesare Ottaviano, 50 Taormina (ME)
Tel. 094-251919
E-mail: gliotta@notariato.it

Gabriella Quatraro

Studio: Via Santa Redegonda, 11
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-00620211
E-mail: gquatraro@notariato.it

Beatrice Ratti

Beatrice Ratti

Studio: Via Vittor Pisani, 9
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-29000248
E-mail: bratti@rtnotai.it

Antonio Reschigna

Studio: Via del Lauro, 2
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-89011141
E-mail: areschigna@notariato.it

Daniela Riva

Studio: Vicolo della Torre, 15
Lecco (LC)
Tel. 0341-353649
E-mail: driva@notariato.it

Giovanni Rizzi

Studio: P.za Matteotti, 31
Vicenza (VI)
Tel. 0444-546324

Antonio Teti

Studio: Foro Bonaparte, 70
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02 97132101
E-mail:  antonio.teti@fntnotai.it

Alessandro Torroni

Studio: Via Bruni, 2
Forlì (FC)
Tel. 0543-370730
alessandrotorroni@notaiotorroni.it

Clara Trimarchi

Studio: Via Garibaldi, 90
Chignolo Po (PV)
Tel. 0382-1756197
E-mail: studio@notaiotrimarchi.it

Valentina Varlese

Studio: P.za Risorgimento, 3
Melzo (MI)
Tel. 02-95732329
E-mail: vvarlese@notariato.it