Redazione

Direzione

Arrigo Roveda
Studio: Via Mario Pagano, 65
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02 4805611
E-mail: aroveda@notariato.it
Domenico Cambareri
Studio: Via Monte Napoleone, 13
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02 76013711
E-mail: notaio@cambareri.it

Responsabile Scientifico

Matteo Mattioni
Matteo Mattioni
E-mail: matteomattioni@gmail.com

Redazione

Annalisa Annoni
Studio: Viale Madonna, 2
Cantù (CO)

Tel. 031-700488
E-mail: aannoni@notariato.it
Mario Borio
Marco Borio
Studio: via Cernaia, 2
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02-76003202
E-mail: mborio@notariato.it
Giovanni De Marchi
Giovanni De Marchi
Studio: V.le Bianca Maria, 25
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02-781906
giovanni.demarchi@notaiodemarchi.it
Lodovica De Stefano
Lodovica De Stefano
Studio: via Santa Maria, 4
Mozzate (CO)

Tel. 0331-1850374
E-mail: ldestefano@ldsnotaio.it
Lucia Folladori
Studio: via C. Battisti, 8 – Milano (MI)
via M. Del Grosso, 5 – Chiavenna (SO)
E-mail: lucia.folladori@bfnotai.com
Chiara Grazioli
Chiara Grazioli
Studio: V.le Bonatelli, 2/B
Chiari (BS)

Tel. 030-7002776
E-mail: cgrazioli@notariato.it
Maria Nives Iannaccone
Maria Nives Iannaccone
Studio: Via Verdi, 41
Seregno (MI)

Tel. 0362-327932
E-mail: miannaccone@notariato.it
Ruben Israel
Ruben Israel
Studio: via Filippo Carcano, 47
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02-4980219
E-mail: Israel@itnotai.com
Michele Laffranchi
Michele Laffranchi
Studio: L.go Quinto Alpini, 15
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02-4813105
E-mail: mlaffranchi@notariato.it
maria rosaria lenti
Maria Rosaria Lenti
Studio: C.so Umberto I, 1
San Martino in Rio (RE)

E-mail: mrlenti@notariato.it
Giovanni Liotta
Giovanni Liotta
Studio: Vico di Via Cesare Ottaviano, 50 Taormina (ME)
Tel. 094-251919

E-mail: gliotta@notariato.it
Federica Nardo
Federica Nardo
Studio: via Dante, 158
Concorezzo (MB)

E-mail: fnardo@notariato.it
Gabriella Quatraro
Gabriella Quatraro
Studio: Via Santa Redegonda, 11
Milano (MI)
Tel. 02-00620211
E-mail: gquatraro@notariato.it
Antonio Reschigna
Antonio Reschigna
Studio: Via del Lauro, 2
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02-89011141
E-mail: areschigna@notariato.it
Daniela Riva
Daniela Riva
Studio: Vicolo della Torre, 15
Lecco (LC)

Tel. 0341-353649
E-mail: driva@notariato.it
Giovanni Rizzi
Giovanni Rizzi
Studio: P.za Matteotti, 31
Vicenza (VI)

Tel. 0444-546324
Andrea Sala
Andrea Sala
E-mail: notandreasala@gmail.com
Francesco Santopietro
Francesco Santopietro
Studio: Via San Vittore, 45
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02-460146
E-mail: fsantopietro@notariato.it
Antonio Teti
Antonio Teti
Studio: Via San Vittore, 6
Milano (MI)

Tel. 02-804912
E-mail: antonio.teti@notariato.it
Clara Trimarchi
Clara Trimarchi
Studio: Via Garibaldi, 90
Chignolo Po (PV)

Tel. 0382-1756197
E-mail: studio@notaiotrimarchi.it
Valentina Varlese
Valentina Varlese
Studio: P.za Risorgimento, 3
Melzo (MI)

Tel. 02-95732329
E-mail: vvarlese@notariato.it
Digiprove sealCopyright secured by Digiprove
Redazione ultima modifica: 2014-10-17T16:33:12+02:00 da Redazione Federnotizie